Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Personal tools
You are here: Home Bay Area Region Subregion Contacts

Subregion Contacts

This list will be updated as needed.

Subregion boundaries Map

Subregion folders 

North Subregion:  

map

Subregion Lead: 

Lead Harry Seraydarian (harryser@comcast.net)

Marin County:  

Chris Choo (cchoo@co.marin.ca.us), 

Liz Lewis (lizlewis@co.marin.ca.us)

Napa County:  

Rick Thomasser (richard.thomasser@countyofnapa.org)

Solano County: 

Chris Lee (clee@scwa2.com), 

Dave Okita (dokita@scwa2.com)

Sonoma County: 

Brad Sherwood (sherwood@scwa.ca.gov)

 

South Subregion:

map

Brian Mendenhall (bmendenhall@valleywater.org)

Tracy Hemmeter (themmeter@valleywater.org)


East Subregion:

map

Mark Boucher (mbouc@pw.cccounty.us)

Carol Mahoney (cmahoney@zone7water.com)

 

West Subregion:  

map

Molly Petrick (mpetrick@sfwater.org)

Matt Gerhart (mgerhart@scc.ca.gov)

Document Actions